3D, highly accurate & cloud-based
infrastructure platform for Professionals
With infra3D Services you are comfortably on site and very well-informed    without being there physically! Many administrative processes are greatly simplified.
 
Time-consuming and dangerous field inspections belong to the past.
Be on site - Save time money, and work safe.

 

News ticker
This week we are on the road for the Rhaetian Railway (RhB) and Zentralbahn Railway (ZB) to update the 3D image data of the entire railway network. The infrastructure operators use the infra3DRail service as a reliable and efficient basis for various infrastructure management tasks.
22.06.2020
News ticker
On behalf of the Construction and Transportation Department of the Canton of Basel City, over the next four weeks we will be on the road in the city of Basel, Riehen and Bettingen to update the infa3D image data. The infra3DCity service is used as a reliable and efficient tool for various infrastructure management tasks.
02.06.2020
News ticker
In the next few weeks we will be on the road in Munich to digitalize the remaining city area. The city administration uses the infra3D service as a basis for various infrastructure management tasks, especially for planning purposes and inventory and condition assessment.
07.05.2020
News ticker
This week we are on the road for the TRAVYS Railways (Transports Vallée de Joux–Yverdon-les-Bains–Ste-Croix). Project goal: updating the high-precision 3D imageries of the entire railway network and various measurement data for condition-based maintenance planning.
06.05.2020
News ticker
This week we are on the road in the city of St. Gallen (data update), Canton Schwyz (data update) and Wildhaus (initial capturing). The administrations are using the infra3D service as a reliable and efficient basis for various infrastructure management tasks.
04.05.2020
News ticker
In the next two week we will be on the road for the city of Gothenborg and Ängelholm (SWE) to update the infra3D image data. The newly captured image data will be integrated and displayd in the cities existing infra3DCity Service and can thus be used and compared simultaneously with the old image data from the last campaigns (2016-2019).
29.04.2020
News ticker
Today we are on the road in Davos to update the infra3D images of the road network of the municipality . The newly captured images will then be integrated and displayed in the existing infra3DLocal service and can thus be used and compared simultaneously with the old image data from the last campaign.
22.04.2020
News ticker
This week we are updating the infra3D imaga data of the city of Baden. The empty streets can be optimally used for the digitalisation of the street space. Thanks to the infra3D integration, the current street images are directly available in geoProRegio.  
14.04.2020
News ticker
This week we are on the road in Kreuzlingen, Reinach AG and Pfäffikon ZH to update the infra3D image data. The empty streets can be currently used optimally for the digitalisation of the road corridors. The administrations use the infra3D service to manage their infrastructure tasks simply and efficiently.
06.04.2020
News ticker
Today we are on the road for the Südostbahn (Swiss South Eastern Railway) to update the 3D image data of the railway network. The infrastructure operators use the infra3DRail service as a reliable and efficient basis for various infrastructure management tasks.
03.04.2020
Events
The infra3D RELEASE 3.9.0 is now live! This release contains many new features including the simplification of the panoramic measurement mode, adotping of styles and domains of ArcGIS-Layerdescriptions etc. For more information please watch the Release-Video.
Events
Due to the current situation of the corona virus, the SmartSuisse will unfortunately not take place as planned on 18-19 March 2020. At the moment a postponement and implementation at a later date is being prospected. To the press release
Events
Due to the current situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19,) this year's GEOSummit will be postponeed to 2021.
Get your infrastructure
highly accurate and detailed into your workplace

 


ANALYZE

VISUALIZE

MAP

MEASURE

and much more – just a mouse click away – without any IT expenses

 

infra3D Service simplifies infrastructure maintenance, the management, planning, realization and documentation of construction projects.

 

 

Our products - Your benefits

Many work processes, particularly structural and operational maintenance of your infrastructure systems require a wide range of spatial data. Conventional extraction of the relevant data is time-consuming, expensive and often entails risks or operational restrictions.

The infra3D service allows you to collect this data efficiently and flexibly, direct from your work place. The infra3D Service provides you with an high resolution, georeferenced 3D panorama imagery of road and rail corridors directly to your workstation or into your tablet. Using web or mobile client you will be constantly well informed about your infrastructure.

High precision & accuracy

Our infra3D image database facilitates measurement with centimeter precision. Our service achieves the highest measure accuracy standards in digital surveying. These exact georeferenced online-inspections can reduce the amount of on-site inspections by 60 %.

Simplicity

infra3D is completely cloud and web based (password-protected) imagery application with an accessibility 24/7 from anywhere. The platform is very intuitive, easy to understand and work with – Measurements can be performed with the unique monoplotting (one-click) technique.

Added value through versatility

infra3D Service is flexible: sector-specific configurations allow you to adapt the service precisely to your needs. The power spectrum of infra3D covers the demand of different guarantors (public & private). The service is used in many different infrastructure applications.

Integration capacity

The infra3D Service can be integrated & combined with an existing third-party solution (GIS or CAD's). Particular geo data can be accurately displayed, overlaid and presented in its actual context through in infra3D Service.

Products

STREET

Rail

Key Facts
30% - 60%
PROVED SAVINGS
> 450
PROJECTS REALIZED
> 10 000
infra3D USERS
75 000 km
BY ROAD
10 000 km
BY RAIL
200 km
ALONG RIVER BANKS
An excerpt from our client list

Many infrastructure operators, public administrations and engineers here and abroad trust the unique infra3D service and use our intelligent infra3D geo image data service for their various purposes.

Use Cases
The Canton of Aargau brings its entire canton road network onto the screen
Exact projecting and planning foundations for Geomatic engineering and surveying for the city of Zurich (GeoZ)
Direct access to the city of Zug

3D, hochpräzise & cloud-basierte
infrastrukturplattform für profis
Mit dem infra3D Service sind Sie jederzeit vor Ort - ohne dort zu sein - 
dabei erstklassig informiert! Viele Verwaltungsprozesse werden vereinfacht.
Aufwändige & gefährliche Feldbegehungen fallen weg.
 
Dadurch sparen Sie Zeit & Geld und gewinnen an Effizienz & Arbeitssicherheit.
 

 

News ticker
Diese Woche digitalisieren wir die Kreisstrassen von Aschaffenburg. Weitere Infos
12.05.2020
News ticker
In den nächsten Wochen sind wir in München unterwegs, um das verbliebene Stadtgebiet zu digitalisieren. Die Verwaltung benötigt den infra3D als Grundlage für verschiedene Aufgaben. Mehr Infos
07.05.2020
News ticker
Diese Woche sind wir für die TRAVYS (Transports Vallée de Joux–Yverdon-les-Bains–Ste-Croix) unterwegs. Auftragsziel: die Aktualisierung der 3D-Bilddaten des Schienennetzes sowie diverse Messdaten (Auswertungen) für zustandsabhängige Instandhaltungsplanung.
06.05.2020
News ticker
Diese Woche sind wir in St. Gallen (Datenaktualiserung), Kanton Schwyz (Datenaktualiserung) und Wildhaus (Erstbefahrung) unterwegs. Die Verwaltungen nutzten den infra3D Service, um diverse Fragestellungen rund um die Strasseninfrastruktur und den öffentlichen Raum einfacher und effizienter zu bearbeiten.    
04.05.2020
News ticker
Im April und Mai sind wir im Ängelholm und Göteborg (SWE) unterwegs, um die jährliche Aktualisierung des infra3D-Bilddaten durchzuführen. Die neu erfassten Bilddaten werden anschliessend in bestehenden infra3D Services der Städte abgebildet und können somit simultan mit den alten Bilddaten der letzten Kampagnen (2016-2019) verwendet und verglichen werden.
29.04.2020
News ticker
Heute sind wir in Davos unterwegs, um das Strassennetz der Gemeinde erneut digital zu erfassen (aktualiseren). Die aktuellen Strassenaufnahmen werden anschliessend im bestehenden infra3DLocal Service abgebildet und können somit simultan mit den alten Bilddaten der letzten Kampagne verwendet und verglichen werden. 
22.04.2020
News ticker
Diese Woche sind wir in Baden unterwegs, um die infra3D-Bilddaten der Stadt zu aktualisieren. Dabei können die leeren Strassen optimal für die Digitalisierung des Strassenraums genutzt werden. Dank der infra3D-Integration stehen die aktuellen Strassenaufnahmen direkt im geoProRegio zur Verfügung.  
14.04.2020
News ticker
Diese Woche sind wir in Kreuzlingen, Reinach AG und Pfäffikon ZH unterwegs, um die infra3D-Bilddaten zu aktualisieren. Dabei können die leeren Strassen optimal für die Digitalisierung des Strassenraums genutzt werden. Die Verwaltungen nutzten den infra3D Service, um ihre Infrastrukturaufgaben einfach und effizient zu bewältigen.
06.04.2020
News ticker
Heute sind wir für die Schweizerische Südostbahn (SOB) unterwegs, um die infra3D-Bilddaten des Schienennetzes zu aktualisieren. Die Infrastrukturbetreiber der Südostbahn nutzen den infra3DRail Service als effiziente und zuverlässige Grundlage für diverse Aufgaben des Infrastrukturmanagements.
03.04.2020
News ticker
Im Auftrag der Kantonverwaltung sind wir diese Wochen im Kanton Basel-Landschaft unterwegs. Zweck der Messkampagne ist die Aktualisierung des infra3DRoad Services. Die Verwaltung nutzt den infra3D Service, um diverse Fragestellungen rund um die Strasseninfrastruktur und den öffentlichen Raum einfacher und effizienter zu bearbeiten.
31.03.2020
Events
Der infra3D Release 3.9.0 ist jetzt live aufgeschaltet! Dieser Release bringt viele neue Funktionalitäten u.a. die Vereinfachung der Panoramamessmethode, die Übernahme von Styles und Wertebereichen von ArcGIS-Layerdescriptions usw. Weitere Infos liefert das Release-Video.
Events
Aufgrund der aktuellen Ereignisse im Zusammenhang mit dem Coronavirus (COVID-19) haben die Mitglieder des Vereins GEOSummit entschieden, den GEOSummit 2020 ins zweite Quartal 2021 zu verschieben. Zur Medienmitteilung
Holen Sie Ihre Infrastruktur
hochpräzise und detailliert direkt auf den Bildschirm


ANALYSIEREN

VISUALISIEREN

KARTIEREN

MESSEN

und vieles mehr - alles per Mausklick - ohne IT-Investitionen

 

Der infra3D Service vereinfacht Infrastrukturunterhalt, -management sowie die Planung, Realisierung und Dokumentation von Bauvorhaben und Sanierungsmassnahmen.

 

Unsere Produkte - Ihre Vorteile

Das Asset Management, der Unterhalt, die Projektausarbeitung oder die Dokumentation von Infrastrukturkorridoren erfordern eine Vielzahl von räumlichen Informationen. Die herkömmliche Gewinnung der relevanten Daten ist dabei aufwändig, teuer und vielfach mit Gefahren oder Betriebseinschränkungen verbunden.

Der infra3D Service liefert ihnen eine hochauflösende, georeferenzierte und wirklichkeitsnahe 3D-Panoramabildumgebung direkt an den Arbeitsplatz. Mittels Web- oder Mobile Client sind Sie stets über Ihre Infrastrukturanlagen im Bilde.

Hohe Präzision & Genauigkeiten

Unsere infra3D Bilddatenbasis ermöglicht hochpräzise Messungen im Zentimeterbereich (absolute und relative Genauigkeit). Das ist ein neuer Genauigkeitsmassstab in der digitalen Vermessung. Die exakten georeferenzierten Online-Begehungen ersparen dabei mindestens 60 % der Begehungen vor Ort.

Intuitiv und leicht bedienbar

infra3D ist eine vollständige cloud and web-basierte Applikation mit einer 24/7-Verfügbarkeit von überall aus. Die passwortgeschützte Plattform ist intuitiv und leicht zu bedienenen - Messungen können mittels der einzigariten Monoplotting-Technique (Ein-Klick) durchgeführt werden.

Mehrwert durch Vielseitigkeit

Der infra3D Service ist flexibel: Branchenspezifische Konfigurationen ermöglichen die exakte Anpassung unserer Dienstleistung an Ihre Bedürfnisse. infra3D deckt einen Grossteil der Anforderungen der Infrastrukturbetreiber ab und wird für die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse rund um die zu betreuende Infrastruktur eingesetzt.

Integrierbar in Drittsysteme

infra3D lässt sich mit bestehender Drittsystemen (GIS / CADs) elegant kombinieren. Ebenso können spezifische Geodaten mit dem infra3D Service im realen Kontext überblendet und dargestellt werden. Alle relevanten Daten und Informationen können somit zwischen verschiedenen Systemen effizient ausgetauscht und präsentiert werden.

Fakten & Zahlen
30% - 60%
EINSPARUNGSPOTENTIAL
> 450
UMGESETZTE PROJEKTE
> 10 000
infra3D ANWENDER
75 000 km
STRASSEN
10 000 km
SCHIENEN
200 km
FLUSSRÄNDER
Ein Auszug unseres Kundenstamms

Zahlreiche Infrastrukturbetreiber, öffentliche Verwaltungen und Ingenieure sind dank infra3D über ihre Strassen- und Schienenkorridore jederzeit im Bild. Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf den nach ihren Bedürfnissen ausgestatteten intelligenten und verteilt nutzbaren infra3D Geo-Bilddatendienst.

Fallstudien
Ein Plus an Sicherheit und Effizienz
Neuorganisation von Verwaltungsprozessen und Zuständigkeiten
Glarus Nord gelingt die erfolgreiche Fusion dank infra3DLocal